Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brendon Studzinski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brendon Studzinski

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erica Karlen

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Brendon! He’s an amazing agent and his staff handled all of my questions and concerns quickly and professionally."

Maggie Feria

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent to work with; very polite Quick response to my questions and concerns. I'm very happy with their services"

Shabbir Chandabhai

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Cory and he has always taken care of our insurance needs with dedication and efficiency. I highly reccommend them."

Richard Rodriguez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding and friendly service from Cory. He was professional and personable. Highly recommend!"

Artur Kostrubyak

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon quickly & efficiently helped me get renter’s insurance for my building. Great guy."

Maria Gleason

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon is the BEST! He's very professional and responsive. He's makes receiving and updating a policy incredibly easy. I recommend him 11/10 times!"

Peter Gately

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Only good things to say about Brendan and his team. Great customer service, superb handling of my policies and quick to answer any questions I have. Definitely recommend!"

Sean Comerford

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon was very accommodating and it was so easy sorting out all my auto and home insurance with him when I moved to Chicago from Ireland last year. A very professional and friendly service, he looked after all my needs."

Sebastian Ghinea

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!!"

Michael Verleye

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon is a great State Farm agent. I had my auto and renter's policies with him in Chicago for many years and I always received excellent service. Brendon always got back to me promptly via email about any policy requests or changes. He is very friendly and professional; I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an agent!"

Heriberto Moyett

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon and entire staff office always been very helpful and knowledgable. They are always able to help me. Thank you for your help!"

Kyle Hanah

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! My agent Patty Covarrubias is the best. I can’t remember a time when I called for a service without us crack up laughing for many minutes first. She really takes the time to make the call not only about selling me a product, but about building a long lasting friendship. Please call Patty and tell her Kyle sent you. 😊"

Jack Graf

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon and his team are fantastic. Very quick to respond and always solution-oriented. I've been a customer for a few years now and will vouch for them to anyone!"

Patrick Keeley

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Brendon's agency for years now and always had exceptional service when we needed to reach out. We seamlessly transferred from renters insurance to a bundled condo and auto policy when we purchased our first place thanks to the team!"

Mike Hanrahan

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Brendon and his team over the past few years has been great and a seamless experience. You will get the best rates and they are extremely knowledgeable across all of their offerings, ensuring a feeling of trust and protection. Look no further than Brendon for your insurance needs! Couldn’t recommend them highly enough."

Kiersten Shilney

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon and Geysy made the process super easy!! Great customer service and quick responses!! I’d definitely recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Justin Van Ness

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon and Cory are efficient, helpful, and easy to work with!"

John Kinder

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Hit a deer on the interstate, he had my claim process started before the tow truck arrived. Explained the process and kept calm during a stressful situation."

Michael Cicere

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am writing to commend the customer service of Cory Chojnowski. I engaged with Cory when my wife Nancy and I purchased our condo in Chicago near Lincoln Park. He was efficient, courteous, and extremely helpful in providing insurance for our new condo in October 2020. I reached out to Cory yesterday to make an adjustment to our insurance coverage and within 15 minutes he had adjusted the coverage and sent me a copy of the declarations. I just wanted you to know we appreciated his assistance."

Jason

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Brendon over the past few months for my auto and home policy and I couldn’t be happier. He was very easy to work with. More importantly, I saved a significant amount of money from my previous provider. I would recommend Brendon to anyone."

Susy Corcoran

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon and the whole staff amazing. Extremely helpful and very responsive. Not only do I personally have State Farm as my insurance but As a Real Estate Agent I refer all my client to this office and know they will be well taken care! Don’t hesitate to call Brendon’s office will all your insurance needs."

Ann Doan

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon is very helpful, professional, and easy to talk to. I changed state farm agent several years ago and he was went over meticulously every detail of my car insurance and gave his recommendations but respect my decisions if I opt from his opinions. I have contacted him for a few occasions for general questions and he responded almost immediately, even on a weekend. I would definitely recommend Brendon as your agent!!!"

Benjamin Shrader

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon is not only a terrific agent, he is a true partner in managing risk and protecting assets. He takes the time to understand his client's needs and makes sure they are appropriately covered. I would not hesitate to recommend Brendon to anyone needing any type of property or casualty coverage, or even just some pragmatic advice."

Adam Schlesinger

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brendon goes above and beyond! Quick, responsive, and informative - Brendon was really incredible to work with! Could not reccomend more!"

Morgan Wynn

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brendon is the best. He answers my questions quickly and is extremely helpful. He's willing to provide in depth explanations for things I don't understand. So friendly and a great insurance provider."