Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brendon Studzinski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brendon Studzinski

5 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sebastian Ghinea

Sebastian Ghinea

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Artur Kostrubyak

Artur Kostrubyak

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon quickly & efficiently helped me get renter’s insurance for my building. Great guy."
Profile photo of Maria Gleason

Maria Gleason

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon is the BEST! He's very professional and responsive. He's makes receiving and updating a policy incredibly easy. I recommend him 11/10 times!"
Profile photo of Peter Gately

Peter Gately

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Only good things to say about Brendan and his team. Great customer service, superb handling of my policies and quick to answer any questions I have. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sean Comerford

Sean Comerford

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon was very accommodating and it was so easy sorting out all my auto and home insurance with him when I moved to Chicago from Ireland last year. A very professional and friendly service, he looked after all my needs."
Profile photo of Michael Verleye

Michael Verleye

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heriberto Moyett

Heriberto Moyett

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon and entire staff office always been very helpful and knowledgable. They are always able to help me. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Kyle Hanah

Kyle Hanah

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jack Graf

Jack Graf

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon and his team are fantastic. Very quick to respond and always solution-oriented. I've been a customer for a few years now and will vouch for them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Patrick Keeley

Patrick Keeley

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Brendon's agency for years now and always had exceptional service when we needed to reach out. We seamlessly transferred from renters insurance to a bundled condo and auto policy when we purchased our first place thanks to the team!"
Profile photo of Mike Hanrahan

Mike Hanrahan

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kiersten Shilney

Kiersten Shilney

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon and Geysy made the process super easy!! Great customer service and quick responses!! I’d definitely recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Justin Van Ness

Justin Van Ness

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon and Cory are efficient, helpful, and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of John Kinder

John Kinder

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Hit a deer on the interstate, he had my claim process started before the tow truck arrived. Explained the process and kept calm during a stressful situation."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Brendon over the past few months for my auto and home policy and I couldn’t be happier. He was very easy to work with. More importantly, I saved a significant amount of money from my previous provider. I would recommend Brendon to anyone."
Profile photo of Susy Corcoran

Susy Corcoran

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Shrader

Benjamin Shrader

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adam Schlesinger

Adam Schlesinger

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brendon goes above and beyond! Quick, responsive, and informative - Brendon was really incredible to work with! Could not reccomend more!"
Profile photo of Morgan Wynn

Morgan Wynn

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brendon is the best. He answers my questions quickly and is extremely helpful. He's willing to provide in depth explanations for things I don't understand. So friendly and a great insurance provider."
Profile photo of Calvin Prest

Calvin Prest

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brendon’s knowledge and service are superior in every aspect. His attention to detail by exhausting all options make you feel not only covered but genuinely taken care of. Can’t recommend enough!!"
Profile photo of Alex Laethem

Alex Laethem

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of angela domin

angela domin

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brendon is great! Professional, relatable & truly a joy to work with. I refer Brendon whenever I possibly can!"
Profile photo of Christine Parker

Christine Parker

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5